top of page

The Lewd Dudes are a 5 guys rock n roll band from Austin, Texas formed in 2017 composed of band members Riley (Bass + Vox), Andrew (Guitar + Vox), Rankin (Guitar + Vox), Scott (Keys), Jordan (Drums + Vox).


Our motto: get loud, have fun, uplift our community, and bring people together.

Pulling inspiration from our lived experiences and the inevitable collapse of live music during the pandemic, Habitable Zone (latest release) will set you on a colossal interplanetary exploration of the human condition, the mundane and lackluster, self-reflection and awareness, realization of mortality, failed relationships, over indulgence, enjoying the little things, and the hope for a new beginning. Climb into the capsule and blast off with The Lewd Dudes on this mystifying and awe inspiring journey across time and space. Habitable Zone was produced by The Lewd Dudes, recorded at our studio in South Austin, and mixed by Chris “Frenchie” Smith at The Bubble studio in Austin, Texas. It was mastered by award winning mastering engineer, Christopher Messina, in Austin, Texas.


We are now in the process of releasing a new single and are excited to tour and release more music.  Follow along on our socials to track our progress in the studio and upcoming dates where we can share the power of music together.



sleeve_cover copy.png
EP cover.png

Malbec (Album 2019)

Door Girl Cover.jpg

Door Girl (Single 2020)

Screen Shot 2021-05-22 at 11.31.49

Live at Austin Uncharted (EP 2020)



LLL Full Tour.png
  • Spotify
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
bottom of page